Natural Hair 101- Only The Beginning of Natural Hair

Hello! I will be having a miniseries on my natural hair regimen coming soon. This will be a five part series that will be posted every week, or however they seem to play out.i am not the most consistent person when it comes to blogging, but please believe I am try to get better with blogging and my schedule of blog posts.

The series will consist of:

  1. Pre-Poo/Prepping Your Hair For Cleansing
  2. Shampooing/Cleansing Your Natural Tresses
  3. Conditioning/Assistant To Your Shampooing
  4. Deep Conditioning/Repairing and Remoisturizing Your Hair
  5. LOC/Styling/Extra Care/Pampering Your Hair

Each topic above will have a blog post dedicated to that subject and I will try to make as detailed as possible. I cannot guarantee which day the blogs will be posted, but there will be at least one a week. Well until next time *smooches* Berries!

Leave a comment