Healthy Hair Journey

Hello Berries!

I am going to be honest, my hair is damaged! I don’t have heat damage, but I do have color damage and it is sad. The front of my hair has no curl pattern; it is just a limp wave type pattern. I have decided to start a healthy hair journey to repair my hair and grow it healthy and longer. I also want to clear my scalp issues and calm my seborrheic dermatitis. So on August 1 I will be starting my healthy hair journey!

**** This is what I am doing for my healthy hair journey. You are welcome to participate on the journey with me and make your own adjustments to fit your hair needs.

Basics

Shampoo

2x Week with a dandruff shampoo & moisturizing shampoo

Condition

2x Week after shampoo

Moisturize & Seal

Every 2 Days

Style

Low Maintenance (Braid Outs/Twist Outs)

Protective Styles (Buns/Braids/Twists/Beanies)

Extras

Treatments

Deep Condition (1x Week)

Trims

Whenever Needed

Question: What do you do to keep your hair healthy?

Thanks for staying beautiful

XOXO

One thought on “Healthy Hair Journey

  1. Pingback: Hair Goals | Shuberry Haran

Leave a comment